FREE US Shipping! Get our newsletter HERE

Supertramp Crisis? What Crisis? CD signed by Roger Hodgson w/JSA LOA

Regular price $275

Shipping calculated at checkout.

1975 Supertramp CD of the album Crisis? What Crisis? signed by Supertramp vocalist/keyboardist/guitarist/songwriter Roger Hodgson. Hodgson wrote and sang many of the group’s best-known hits, including  "Give a Little Bit" (which appeared on this album), "Dreamer", "Take the Long Way Home", "The Logical Song", "It's Raining Again", and "Breakfast in America."

Signed in silver felt pen on the front of the CD booklet, Hodgson adds "All the best". This item comes with a full Letter of Authenticity from James Spence Authentication (JSA).

Don't be fooled by other "signed" items on the Internet or in stores. Ask to see a COA/LOA from top authenticators like JSA, PSA/DNA, Beckett or REAL (Epperson). You'll find that most sellers won't be able to provide this.

Mouse Over to Zoom/Click to Enlarge Photos

Item Highlights:

  • Certified autograph of Roger Hodgson in silver felt marker on the CD booklet of 1975 Supertramp album Crisis? What Crisis?
  • Certificate of Authenticity from James Spence Authentication (JSA) (see image)
  • CD condition: VG to Excellent. Signature bold and clear. CD is included.
  • MusicGoldmine Authenticity Guarantee
  • Fantastic collectible for any Supertramp fan
  • FREE insured shipping to continental U.S.
  • International shipping available

You Might Like