FREE US Shipping! Get our newsletter HERE

Fright Night 1985 Soundtrack Original Vinyl Promo

Regular price $75

Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Fright Night Soundtrack

  • *Record condition: NM
  • *Jacket condition: EXC
  • 1985 Original Vinyl
  • SZ40087
  • J. Geils Band, Autograph, Ian Hunter, April Wine, Devo, Sparks, Evelyn "Champagne" King, and more
  • FREE media mail shipping to USA
  • International shipping available - message for best rates

Check out more great vinyl currently in stock here or see all our Vinyl/Cassettes/CDs/Box Sets etc. here.

M: Mint, NM: Near Mint, EXC: Excellent, VG+: Very Good Plus, VG: Very Good G: Good, F: Fair, P: Poor, B: Bad 

*For detailed condition grade descriptions see our Music Media Grading Guide here

You Might Like