FREE US Shipping! Get our newsletter HERE

Def Leppard Joe Elliot & Phil Collen Signed Guitar w/JSA COA

Regular price $1,495

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grab a piece of rock history with this guitar signed by Def Leppard's lead vocalist Joe Elliot and lead guitarist Phil Collen. The twin autographs feature in silver marker on a black guitar.

Joe Elliot's vocals on tracks from "Let It Go" to "Bringin' On The Heartbreak" to "Pour Some Sugar On Me" and beyond are legendary. And after blowing the group away with his lead guitar work during recording sessions for the classic 1982 Def Leppard album Pyromania, Phil Collen has been a member ever since. This full size signed guitar comes with a Certificate of Authenticity from JSA (John Spence Authentication).

Mouse Over to Zoom/Click to Enlarge Photos

Item Highlights:

  • Certified autographs of Joe Elliot and Phil Collen of Def Leppard in silver felt pen
  • Classic black guitar with black pickguard and black speed knobs
  • Certificate of Authenticity from (JSA) John Spence Authentication). (see photo)
  • MusicGoldmine Authenticity Guarantee
  • Carefully packed and double boxed
  • FREE insured shipping to continental U.S.
  • International shipping available

Note: Signed guitars may have, on occasion, a very minor scratch or imperfection since they have been handled for signing, etc. However, any wear or damage that would affect display appearance in any major way will be noted clearly in the item description. 

You Might Like